​​05/18/2017

5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Jason C. in Monroe, NY
Project: Upgrade an Electrical Panel or Wiring

Comments: Great company. Thanks for the help, see you on the next job!


04/06/2017

5.0
Quality:5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Reviewed by Company in Newburgh, NY
Project: Generator Installation


Comments:  Can’t give enough praise to Ray Czumak and his associates. Professionalism, courtesy, honesty and reliability don’t describe my experience when installing our 100KW generator at Warex Terminals, Newburgh NY. We were so impressed with his service we now use Ray exclusively for all of our electrical maintenance and needs.  Use his service you won’t be sorry!!!


04/04/2017

5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money:5.0
Review by a Homeowner in New Windsor, NY
Project: Emergency Service Call 


Comments: Thank you for your quick response to my problem, looking forward to using you again in the future!


12/29/2016

5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by a Homeowner in Unionville, NY
Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures


Comments: Very professional got in DID the job and with NO MESS!!! They are the best!!!!


12/15/2016

4.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 3.5
Value for Money: 4.5
Review by a Homeowner in Walden, NY
Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures


Comments: Showed up on time. Explained what they needed to do and why. worked efficiently. AND cleaned up any mess!


11/21/2016

5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Alexandra D. in Newburgh, NY
Project: Upgrade an Electrical Panel or Wiring


Comments: This company is wonderful. I was in a bind with an outdated and potentially dangerously frayed outdoor cable connection I discovered. I called them and they promptly called back. Within a few hours they had replaced both the cable and the box to my house. They were quick, polite,and very good. I highly recommend these professionals.


11/11/2016

5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 4.0
Review by Michael D. in Newburgh, NY
Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures


Comments: Provided service for another electrical project that day without hesitation or the need for a second appointment. Exceeded our expectations.


11/08/2016

5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Catherine P. in Monroe, NY
Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures


Comments: They called me back, set up appointment and did the work. Plain and simple. Didn't jerk my chain like other contractors.


10/31/2016

5.0
Quality: 4.5
Customer Service: 4.5
Value for Money: 4.5
Review by a Homeowner in Fort Montgomery, NY
Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures



10/11/2016

5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Matthew S. in New Windsor, NY
Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures


Comments: Called them at around noon and they were here before 1. They did only the work I needed and were very personable and professional as they did so. I will most certainly hire RPC for whatever work I need in the future.


09/29/2016

5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by George M. in Chester, NY
Project: Install a Fixed Generator


Comments: Great Company!!!!!!! I was very happy with the service. Very professional. I am so glad Home Advisors recommended this Company.


09/16/2016

5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Steven P. in Florida, NY
Project: Upgrade an Electrical Panel or Wiring


Comments: What a pleasure to deal with! Everything about them was prompt, courteous and professional from start to finish. The highest praise I can give is that they did what they said they'd do, did it well and charged exactly what they quoted. We have finally found our 'go to' electricians!


09/13/2016

5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 4.5
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Jeff L. in Montgomery, NY
Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures


Comments: Reasonable and helpful


09/08/2016

5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by a Homeowner in New Windsor, NY
Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures


Comments: Super speedy and friendly!


08/04/2016

4.0
Quality: 4.0
Customer Service: 4.0
Value for Money: 4.0
Review by a Homeowner in Circleville, NY

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures


Comments: he fit me in and still has to come back to finish some work. He was supposed to call this week but have not heard from him yet. He was down a worker and he did address the worse problem I had.



REVIEWS : We value our customers and pride ourselves on providing excellent service at a great price! Check out some of our reviews below! 


Ratings based on 5 stars!

11/09/2017

5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Peter M. in Florida, NY
Project: Upgrade an Electrical Panel or Wiring


Comments: Very professional, prompt and thorough.

10/29/2017

5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Kath S. in Wallkill, NY
Project: Install Electrical for a Home Addition or Remodel


Comments: Very informative & helpful

10/15/2017

5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Walter W. in Monroe, NY
Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures


Comments: Work beings Wednesday the 18.


10/10/2017

5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 4.0
Review by Jim D. in Montgomery, NY
Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures


Comments: Everyone was very friendly and courteous. The work we had done was completed in a very timely manner.

09/15/2017

4.0
Quality: 4.0
Customer Service: 4.0
Value for Money: 4.5
Review by Hilliard H. in Salisbury Mills, NY
Project: Install a Fixed Generator


Comments: Add Your Comments to This Review

08/25/2017

5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 4.0
Review by Elizabeth C. in New Windsor, NY
Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures


Comments: Friendly and helpful!

08/25/2017

5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Paul W. in Highland Falls, NY
Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures


Comments: He called to see if he could show up early, and was done quickly. Gave me a very fair price. I will always hire for any Electric work. Seems to be more than capable for both big and small projects.


08/15/2017

5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Daniel Z. in Newburgh, NY
Project: Upgrade an Electrical Panel or Wiring


Comments: Ray turned a really bad situation in to a good one. I will be forever grateful. Honest and has integrity


07/20/2017

5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Sharon D. in New Windsor, NY
Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures


Comments: They came on time and stayed until I was satisfied with the job. I will be hiring them again in the near future to complete another electrical project


07/14/2017

5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Anthony J. in New Windsor, NY
Project: Upgrade an Electrical Panel or Wiring


Comments: John, Dorian and Ray were amazing. We had our main panel upgraded. They worked quickly and efficiently. Their customer service was impeccable. They walk me through all the steps and explained everything before working to insure I understood and was comfortable. One slight "hiccup" after the job was done. One plug was not working. I called them back and it was corrected in 5 minutes. They are in phone contacts for future electrical work. Definitely recommend these guys!!


07/11/2017

4.0
Quality: 4.0
Customer Service: 4.0
Value for Money: 4.5
Review by Brian B. in New Windsor, NY
Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures


Comments: Very professional and pleasant. Knowledgeable and pricing was fair. I would highly recommend.


06/22/2017

5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Daniel G. in Florida, NY
Project: Upgrade an Electrical Panel or Wiring


Comments: They were on time and did an excellent job. Great customer service


06/16/2017

5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Susan P. in Southfields, NY
Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures


Comments: Dan and Chris were professional, courteous and knowledgeable. I would definitely use them again!


06/01/2017

5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Eileen L. in Monroe, NY
Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures


Comments: Impressed with professionalism displayed by phone staff & workers who completed the work needed. I would easily recommend them to anyone who requires electrical work. Men were polite & friendly & able to explain clearly what they were doing in a way I could understand. Home Advisor has been a great find.


05/28/2017

5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 4.0
Review by Gregory B. in Middletown, NY
Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixture


05/23/2017

5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 4.5
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Carolyn T. in Highland Mills, NY
Project: Install Electrical for a Home Addition or Remodel


Comments: Very personable, cleanup perfect

05/21/2017

5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by a Homeowner in New Windsor, NY
Project: Upgrade an Electrical Panel or Wiring


Comments: price was fair, showed up when expected, neat and professional work





08/04/2016

5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by David B. in Monroe, NY
Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures

Comments: Very friendly


07/21/2016

5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Shakira M. in Monroe, NY
Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures


Comments: He was quick to respond, and was willing to go a little extra to repair


07/18/2016

5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Adrienne B. in New Windsor, NY
Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures


Comments: Very professional and knowledgeable about his work. Would recommend him to family and friends


07/02/2016

5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Christine D. in Chester, NY
Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures


Comments: They were very professional and worked with me so I would understand what was necessary before each job. They did not over exaggerate what was needed for each job. they completed each job in a timely fashion. They were reasonably priced. The job was preplanned and evaluated through correspondence and pictures prior to starting the job. They came prepared.


07/01/2016

5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 2.0
Value for Money: 4.5
Review by Dennis W. in Rock Tavern, NY
Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures


Comments: These men are expert. You can count on them to do a good job that will pass any inspection


06/29/2016

5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Joe M. in New Windsor, NY
Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures


Comments: Excellent work and reasonably priced. I will confidently call upon them in the future if the need arises!


06/17/2016

5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Rene G. in Goshen, NY
Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures


Comments: They are very professional and do an excellent job


06/02/2016

5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Anthony M. in Highland Mills, NY
Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures


Comments: Very professional, I am very pleased!


05/23/2016

5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 4.5
Review by Jack G. in Monroe, NY
Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures


Comments: Very pleased, evaluated site opportunity saving us extra repair work post project and associated cost.


05/12/2016

4.5
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Ali B. in Monroe, NY
Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixture


Comments: The company called right away after I listed the project and was out here in about 2 hours. The work was done expertly and carefully, fixing faulty dangerous wiring I did nto even know about.


04/23/2016

5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Aja E. in Highland Mills, NY

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures


Comments: they are professionals and kind people

12/04/2015

5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Jose N. in Monroe, NY
Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures


Comments: Outstanding customer service. Work crew was professional, punctual and courteous. Was more than happy with their work; repair defective motion sensor porch lights, replace two motion sensor flood lamps, kitchen light switches and replaced outdated halagen bulbs with recessed LED kitchen lighting. Love it!!

CALL 845-476-0321